Events

Events

When Event
Thursday, December 15, 2022,
6:45 pm - 7:00 pm
Evening Services
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Friday, December 16, 2022,
6:15 pm - 7:15 pm
Friday Night Kabbalat Shabbat Service
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Saturday, December 17, 2022,
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Shabbat Morning Service
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Sunday, December 18, 2022,
6:45 pm - 7:00 pm
Evening Services
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Monday, December 19, 2022,
6:45 pm - 7:00 pm
Evening Services
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Tuesday, December 20, 2022,
6:45 pm - 7:00 pm
Evening Services
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Wednesday, December 21, 2022,
6:45 pm - 7:00 pm
Evening Services
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Thursday, December 22, 2022,
6:45 pm - 7:00 pm
Evening Services
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Friday, December 23, 2022,
6:15 pm - 7:15 pm
Friday Night Kabbalat Shabbat Service
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Saturday, December 24, 2022,
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Shabbat Morning Service
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Sunday, December 25, 2022,
6:45 pm - 7:00 pm
Evening Services
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Monday, December 26, 2022,
6:45 pm - 7:00 pm
Evening Services
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Tuesday, December 27, 2022,
6:45 pm - 7:00 pm
Evening Services
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Wednesday, December 28, 2022,
6:45 pm - 7:00 pm
Evening Services
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Thursday, December 29, 2022,
6:45 pm - 7:00 pm
Evening Services
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Friday, December 30, 2022,
6:15 pm - 7:15 pm
Friday Night Kabbalat Shabbat Service
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Saturday, December 31, 2022,
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Shabbat Morning Service
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10