Events

Events

When Event
Tuesday, March 6, 2018,
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Advanced Beginner's Ulpan
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Thursday, March 8, 2018,
10:15 am - 11:15 am
Parashat Hashavu’a The Weekly Torah Portion with Cantor Sam Levine
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Friday, March 9, 2018,
6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Shabbat-a-BimBom 2017-2018
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Saturday, March 10, 2018,
11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Shabbat Katan Mar 10
Dr. Fersko Room, 3rd floor, East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Monday, March 12, 2018,
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Beginner's Ulpan
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Tuesday, March 13, 2018,
10:15 am - 12:30 pm
Story Time and Play Time with Harriet Rhine
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Tuesday, March 13, 2018,
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Advanced Beginner's Ulpan
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Thursday, March 15, 2018,
10:15 am - 11:15 am
Parashat Hashavu’a The Weekly Torah Portion with Cantor Sam Levine
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Monday, March 19, 2018,
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Beginner's Ulpan
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Tuesday, March 20, 2018,
10:15 am - 12:30 pm
Story Time and Play Time with Harriet Rhine
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Tuesday, March 20, 2018,
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Advanced Beginner's Ulpan
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Thursday, March 22, 2018,
10:15 am - 11:15 am
Parashat Hashavu’a The Weekly Torah Portion with Cantor Sam Levine
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Saturday, March 24, 2018,
11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Shabbat Katan Mar 24
Dr. Fersko Room, 3rd floor, East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Monday, March 26, 2018,
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Beginner's Ulpan
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Tuesday, March 27, 2018,
10:15 am - 12:30 pm
Story Time and Play Time with Harriet Rhine
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Tuesday, March 27, 2018,
8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Advanced Beginner's Ulpan
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Thursday, March 29, 2018,
10:15 am - 11:15 am
Parashat Hashavu’a The Weekly Torah Portion with Cantor Sam Levine
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Tuesday, April 3, 2018,
10:15 am - 12:30 pm
Story Time and Play Time with Harriet Rhine
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Tuesday, April 10, 2018,
10:15 am - 12:30 pm
Story Time and Play Time with Harriet Rhine
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Friday, April 13, 2018,
6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Shabbat-a-BimBom 2017-2018
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
1 2 3 4