Events

Events

When Event
Friday, March 18, 2022,
4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Friday Night Kabbalat Shabbat Service
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Saturday, March 19, 2022,
9:00 am - 11:00 am
Shabbat Morning Service
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Sunday, March 20, 2022,
6:45 pm - 7:00 pm
Evening Services
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Monday, March 21, 2022,
6:45 pm - 7:00 pm
Evening Services
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Tuesday, March 22, 2022,
6:45 pm - 7:00 pm
Evening Services
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Wednesday, March 23, 2022,
6:45 pm - 7:00 pm
Evening Services
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Thursday, March 24, 2022,
6:45 pm - 7:00 pm
Evening Services
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Friday, March 25, 2022,
4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Friday Night Kabbalat Shabbat Service
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Saturday, March 26, 2022,
9:00 am - 11:00 am
Shabbat Morning Service
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Sunday, March 27, 2022,
6:45 pm - 7:00 pm
Evening Services
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Monday, March 28, 2022,
6:45 pm - 7:00 pm
Evening Services
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Tuesday, March 29, 2022,
6:45 pm - 7:00 pm
Evening Services
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Wednesday, March 30, 2022,
6:45 pm - 7:00 pm
Evening Services
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Thursday, March 31, 2022,
6:45 pm - 7:00 pm
Evening Services
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Friday, April 1, 2022,
4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Friday Night Kabbalat Shabbat Service
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Saturday, April 2, 2022,
9:00 am - 11:00 am
Shabbat Morning Service
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Sunday, April 3, 2022,
6:45 pm - 7:00 pm
Evening Services
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Monday, April 4, 2022,
6:45 pm - 7:00 pm
Evening Services
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Tuesday, April 5, 2022,
6:45 pm - 7:00 pm
Evening Services
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Wednesday, April 6, 2022,
6:45 pm - 7:00 pm
Evening Services
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10