Events

Events

When Event
Monday, September 26, 2022,
6:45 pm - 7:00 pm
Evening Services
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Tuesday, September 27, 2022,
6:45 pm - 7:00 pm
Evening Services
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Wednesday, September 28, 2022,
6:45 pm - 7:00 pm
Evening Services
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Thursday, September 29, 2022,
6:45 pm - 7:00 pm
Evening Services
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Friday, September 30, 2022,
6:15 pm - 7:15 pm
Friday Night Kabbalat Shabbat Service
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Saturday, October 1, 2022,
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Shabbat Morning Service
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Sunday, October 2, 2022,
6:45 pm - 7:00 pm
Evening Services
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Monday, October 3, 2022,
6:45 pm - 7:00 pm
Evening Services
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Tuesday, October 4, 2022,
6:45 pm - 7:00 pm
Evening Services
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Wednesday, October 5, 2022,
6:45 pm - 7:00 pm
Evening Services
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Thursday, October 6, 2022,
6:45 pm - 7:00 pm
Evening Services
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Friday, October 7, 2022,
6:15 pm - 7:15 pm
Friday Night Kabbalat Shabbat Service
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Saturday, October 8, 2022,
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Shabbat Morning Service
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Sunday, October 9, 2022,
6:45 pm - 7:00 pm
Evening Services
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Monday, October 10, 2022,
6:45 pm - 7:00 pm
Evening Services
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Tuesday, October 11, 2022,
6:45 pm - 7:00 pm
Evening Services
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Wednesday, October 12, 2022,
6:45 pm - 7:00 pm
Evening Services
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Thursday, October 13, 2022,
6:45 pm - 7:00 pm
Evening Services
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Friday, October 14, 2022,
6:15 pm - 7:15 pm
Friday Night Kabbalat Shabbat Service
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Saturday, October 15, 2022,
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Shabbat Morning Service
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10