Events

Events

When Event
Saturday, April 13, 2024, - Saturday, April 20, 2024,
12:15 pm - 1:00 pm
Shulchan Yisrael (April 13)
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Thursday, April 18, 2024,
11:45 am - 12:45 pm
Biblical Hebrew
Thursday, April 25, 2024,
11:45 am - 12:45 pm
Biblical Hebrew
Thursday, May 2, 2024,
11:45 am - 12:45 pm
Biblical Hebrew
Friday, May 3, 2024,
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Shabbat-a-BimBom - May 3
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Sunday, May 5, 2024,
11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Storytime Schmooze (May 5)
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Thursday, May 9, 2024,
11:45 am - 12:45 pm
Biblical Hebrew
Thursday, May 16, 2024,
11:45 am - 12:45 pm
Biblical Hebrew
Sunday, May 19, 2024,
- All Day
SAVE THE DATE: EMJC's Gala 100
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Thursday, May 23, 2024,
11:45 am - 12:45 pm
Biblical Hebrew
Thursday, May 30, 2024,
11:45 am - 12:45 pm
Biblical Hebrew
Sunday, June 2, 2024,
11:30 am - 12:30 pm
Storytime Schmooze (June 2)
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Thursday, June 6, 2024,
11:45 am - 12:45 pm
Biblical Hebrew
Thursday, June 13, 2024,
11:45 am - 12:45 pm
Biblical Hebrew
Friday, June 14, 2024,
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Shabbat-a-BimBom - June 14
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Thursday, June 20, 2024,
11:45 am - 12:45 pm
Biblical Hebrew
Thursday, June 27, 2024,
11:45 am - 12:45 pm
Biblical Hebrew