Events

Events

When Event
Monday, May 2, 2016,
8:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Beginners Ulpan (Semester 3)
Board Room 4th Floor, Brooklyn NY
Tuesday, May 3, 2016,
10:15 am - 12:30 pm
Story Time with Harriet Rhine
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Wednesday, May 4, 2016,
4:10 pm - 5:45 pm
After School at the Center, Session 2
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Wednesday, May 4, 2016,
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Yom HaShoah Holocaust Memorial Day Service
Madison Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Wednesday, May 4, 2016,
8:00 pm - 9:15 pm
Co-Ed Iyengar Yoga with Moran Ben-Shaul Lantner
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Thursday, May 5, 2016,
10:15 am - 11:15 am
Torah Study with Cantor Sam Levine
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Thursday, May 5, 2016,
10:15 am - 11:30 am
Women’s Iyengar Yoga with Moran Ben-Shaul Lantner
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Friday, May 6, 2016,
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Cinco de Mayo Shabbat-a-BimBom
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Saturday, May 7, 2016,
11:15 am - 12:15 pm
Shabbat Katan
Dr. Fersko Room, 3rd floor, East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Sunday, May 8, 2016,
6:45 pm - 10:00 pm
Israeli Dancing with Leng
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Monday, May 9, 2016,
1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Book Talk with Stuart Rojstaczer, author of The Mathematician's Shiva
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Monday, May 9, 2016,
8:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Beginners Ulpan (Semester 3)
Board Room 4th Floor, Brooklyn NY
Tuesday, May 10, 2016,
10:15 am - 12:30 pm
Story Time with Harriet Rhine
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Wednesday, May 11, 2016,
4:10 pm - 5:45 pm
After School at the Center, Session 2
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Wednesday, May 11, 2016,
8:00 pm - 9:15 pm
Co-Ed Iyengar Yoga with Moran Ben-Shaul Lantner
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Thursday, May 12, 2016,
10:15 am - 11:15 am
Torah Study with Cantor Sam Levine
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Thursday, May 12, 2016,
10:15 am - 11:30 am
Women’s Iyengar Yoga with Moran Ben-Shaul Lantner
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Thursday, May 12, 2016,
7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
NightShul Thursday Night Learning Community -- May Session
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Saturday, May 14, 2016,
9:30 pm - 11:30 pm
Speed Dating for Singles (40s to 60s)
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Monday, May 16, 2016,
8:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Beginners Ulpan (Semester 3)
Board Room 4th Floor, Brooklyn NY
1 2 3