Events

Events

When Event
Monday, December 11, 2017,
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Advanced Beginner's Ulpan
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Tuesday, December 12, 2017,
10:15 am - 12:30 pm
Story Time and Play Time with Harriet Rhine
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Thursday, December 14, 2017,
10:15 am - 11:15 am
Parashat Hashavu’a The Weekly Torah Portion with Cantor Sam Levine
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Thursday, December 14, 2017,
10:15 am - 11:30 am
Thursday Co-Ed Iyengar Yoga
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Friday, December 15, 2017,
6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Shabbat-a-BimBom 2017-2018
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Saturday, December 16, 2017,
11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Shabbat Katan Dec 16
Dr. Fersko Room, 3rd floor, East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Sunday, December 17, 2017,
10:30 am - 12:30 pm
Room J/EMJC/Shomrim Society Hanukkah Party
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Sunday, December 17, 2017,
6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Israeli Dance with Leng (Winter 2017)
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Monday, December 18, 2017,
7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Advanced Beginner's Ulpan
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Tuesday, December 19, 2017,
10:15 am - 12:30 pm
Story Time and Play Time with Harriet Rhine
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Thursday, December 21, 2017,
10:15 am - 11:15 am
Parashat Hashavu’a The Weekly Torah Portion with Cantor Sam Levine
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Thursday, December 21, 2017,
10:15 am - 11:30 am
Thursday Co-Ed Iyengar Yoga
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Thursday, December 28, 2017,
10:15 am - 11:15 am
Parashat Hashavu’a The Weekly Torah Portion with Cantor Sam Levine
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Friday, January 12, 2018,
6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Shabbat-a-BimBom 2017-2018
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Friday, February 9, 2018,
6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Shabbat-a-BimBom 2017-2018
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Friday, March 9, 2018,
6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Shabbat-a-BimBom 2017-2018
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Friday, April 13, 2018,
6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Shabbat-a-BimBom 2017-2018
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Friday, May 11, 2018,
6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Shabbat-a-BimBom 2017-2018
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Friday, June 8, 2018,
6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Shabbat-a-BimBom 2017-2018
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn