Events

Events

When Event
Saturday, December 10, 2016,
9:00 am - 12:30 pm
Special Shabbat Event: Human Rights Shabbat
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Saturday, December 10, 2016,
8:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Music at the Center: Benjamin Lapidus & Friends
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Sunday, December 11, 2016,
10:15 am - 12:00 pm
Share the Care Brunch & Training Workshop
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Monday, December 12, 2016,
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Rabbi Matt Carl's Monday Mishna Class
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Monday, December 12, 2016,
6:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Beginner's Ulpan (Fall Session)
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Tuesday, December 13, 2016,
10:15 am - 12:30 pm
Story Time with Harriet Rhine
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Wednesday, December 14, 2016,
7:00 pm
NightShul: History of Zionism
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Thursday, December 15, 2016,
10:15 am - 11:15 am
Parashat haShavu'a: The Weekly Torah Portion with Cantor Sam Levine
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Thursday, December 15, 2016,
10:15 am - 11:30 am
Thursday Morning Co-Ed Yoga
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Thursday, December 15, 2016,
10:15 am - 11:30 am
Thursday Morning Women's Yoga
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Saturday, December 17, 2016, - Saturday, December 24, 2016,
11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Shabbat Katan Dec 17
Dr. Fersko Room, 3rd floor, East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Saturday, December 17, 2016,
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Teen Night December 17
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Sunday, December 18, 2016,
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Special Room J Event: Hanukkah Party
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Sunday, December 18, 2016,
2:00 pm - 4:30 pm
The Sisterhood's Annual Movie Screening: The Book Thief
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Monday, December 19, 2016,
6:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Beginner's Ulpan (Fall Session)
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Tuesday, December 20, 2016,
10:15 am - 12:30 pm
Story Time with Harriet Rhine
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Wednesday, December 21, 2016,
7:00 pm
NightShul: History of Zionism
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Thursday, December 22, 2016,
10:15 am - 11:15 am
Parashat haShavu'a: The Weekly Torah Portion with Cantor Sam Levine
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Thursday, December 22, 2016,
10:15 am - 11:30 am
Thursday Morning Co-Ed Yoga
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Thursday, December 22, 2016,
10:15 am - 11:30 am
Thursday Morning Women's Yoga
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
1 2 3