Events

Events

When Event
Saturday, May 28, 2022,
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Shabbat Morning Service
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Saturday, May 28, 2022,
8:20 pm - 9:20 pm
Saturday Evening Service
Sunday, May 29, 2022,
6:45 pm - 7:00 pm
Evening Services
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Monday, May 30, 2022,
6:45 pm - 7:00 pm
Evening Services
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Tuesday, May 31, 2022,
6:45 pm - 7:00 pm
Evening Services
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Wednesday, June 1, 2022,
6:45 pm - 7:00 pm
Evening Services
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Thursday, June 2, 2022,
6:45 pm - 7:00 pm
Evening Services
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Friday, June 3, 2022,
6:15 pm - 7:15 pm
Friday Night Kabbalat Shabbat Service
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Saturday, June 4, 2022,
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Shabbat Morning Service
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Saturday, June 4, 2022,
7:40 pm - 8:40 pm
Saturday Evening Service
Sunday, June 5, 2022,
6:45 pm - 7:00 pm
Evening Services
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Monday, June 6, 2022,
6:45 pm - 7:00 pm
Evening Services
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Tuesday, June 7, 2022,
6:45 pm - 7:00 pm
Evening Services
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Wednesday, June 8, 2022,
6:45 pm - 7:00 pm
Evening Services
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Thursday, June 9, 2022,
6:45 pm - 7:00 pm
Evening Services
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Friday, June 10, 2022,
6:15 pm - 7:15 pm
Friday Night Kabbalat Shabbat Service
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Saturday, June 11, 2022,
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Shabbat Morning Service
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Saturday, June 11, 2022,
8:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Saturday Evening Service
Sunday, June 12, 2022,
6:45 pm - 7:00 pm
Evening Services
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Monday, June 13, 2022,
6:45 pm - 7:00 pm
Evening Services
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10