Events

Events

When Event
Wednesday, January 16, 2019,
11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Intermediate Ulpan
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Thursday, January 17, 2019,
10:15 am - 11:30 am
Co-Ed Iyengar Yoga
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Saturday, January 19, 2019,
11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Shabbat Katan January 19
Dr. Fersko Room, 3rd floor, East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Monday, January 21, 2019,
6:30 pm - 7:45 pm
Beginner's Alef Ulpan
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Monday, January 21, 2019,
8:00 pm - 9:15 pm
Beginner's Bet Ulpan
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Tuesday, January 22, 2019,
10:15 am - 12:30 pm
Story Time and Play Time with Harriet Rhine
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Tuesday, January 22, 2019,
12:00 pm - 1:15 pm
Ulpan Study Sessions
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Wednesday, January 23, 2019,
11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Intermediate Ulpan
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Wednesday, January 23, 2019,
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
EMJC Night @ Brooklyn Nets
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Thursday, January 24, 2019,
10:15 am - 11:30 am
Co-Ed Iyengar Yoga
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Thursday, January 24, 2019,
10:15 am - 11:15 am
Parashat Hashavu’a The Weekly Torah Portion with Cantor Sam Levine
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Monday, January 28, 2019,
10:15 am - 11:30 am
Co-Ed Iyengar Yoga
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Monday, January 28, 2019,
6:30 pm - 7:45 pm
Beginner's Alef Ulpan
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Monday, January 28, 2019,
8:00 pm - 9:15 pm
Beginner's Bet Ulpan
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Tuesday, January 29, 2019,
10:15 am - 12:30 pm
Story Time and Play Time with Harriet Rhine
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Tuesday, January 29, 2019,
12:00 pm - 1:15 pm
Ulpan Study Sessions
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Thursday, January 31, 2019,
10:15 am - 11:30 am
Co-Ed Iyengar Yoga
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Thursday, January 31, 2019,
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
NEW Executive Director Series: Israel's Deputy Consul General Israel Nitzan
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Friday, February 1, 2019,
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Shabbat-a-BimBom 2018-2019
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Saturday, February 2, 2019,
11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Shabbat Katan February 2
Dr. Fersko Room, 3rd floor, East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
1 2 3 4