Events

Events

When Event
Sunday, March 3, 2019, - Tuesday, April 2, 2019,
6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
ORDER TICKETS NOW--95th Annual Sisterhood Twilight Dinner--April 2
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Sunday, March 3, 2019, - Saturday, April 20, 2019,
6:00 pm - 9:30 pm
ORDER TICKETS NOW--Second Night Family Seder--April 20
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Monday, March 18, 2019,
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Rabbi Matt Carl's Monday Mishna Class
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Monday, March 18, 2019,
6:30 pm - 7:45 pm
Beginner's Alef Ulpan
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Monday, March 18, 2019,
8:00 pm - 9:15 pm
Beginner's Bet Ulpan
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Tuesday, March 19, 2019,
10:15 am - 12:30 pm
Story Time and Play Time with Harriet Rhine
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Tuesday, March 19, 2019,
12:00 pm - 1:15 pm
Ulpan Study Sessions
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Wednesday, March 20, 2019,
11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Intermediate Ulpan
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Wednesday, March 20, 2019,
6:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Megillat Esther Reading 2019
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Saturday, March 23, 2019,
11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Shabbat Katan March 23
Dr. Fersko Room, 3rd floor, East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Monday, March 25, 2019,
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Rabbi Matt Carl's Monday Mishna Class
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Monday, March 25, 2019,
6:30 pm - 7:45 pm
Beginner's Alef Ulpan
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Monday, March 25, 2019,
8:00 pm - 9:15 pm
Beginner's Bet Ulpan
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Tuesday, March 26, 2019,
10:15 am - 12:30 pm
Story Time and Play Time with Harriet Rhine
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Tuesday, March 26, 2019,
12:00 pm - 1:15 pm
Ulpan Study Sessions
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Wednesday, March 27, 2019,
11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Intermediate Ulpan
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Monday, April 1, 2019,
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Rabbi Matt Carl's Monday Mishna Class
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Friday, April 5, 2019,
6:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Shabbat-a-BimBom 2018-2019
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Saturday, April 6, 2019,
11:00 am - 12:00 pm
Shabbat Katan April 6
Dr. Fersko Room, 3rd floor, East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Monday, April 8, 2019,
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Rabbi Matt Carl's Monday Mishna Class
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
1 2