Events

Events

When Event
Monday, September 26, 2016,
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Rabbi Matt Carl's Monday Mishna Class
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Monday, September 26, 2016,
8:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Beginner's Ulpan
Board Room 4th Floor, Brooklyn NY
Tuesday, September 27, 2016,
10:15 am - 12:30 pm
Story Time with Harriet Rhine
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Wednesday, September 28, 2016,
10:15 am - 11:30 am
Wednesday Morning Women's Yoga
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Thursday, September 29, 2016,
10:15 am - 11:15 am
Parashat haShavu'a: The Weekly Torah Portion with Cantor Sam Levine
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Thursday, September 29, 2016,
10:15 am - 11:30 am
Thursday Morning Co-Ed Yoga
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Friday, September 30, 2016,
6:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Shabbat in the Round: Farewell to Summer Caribbean Feast
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Saturday, October 1, 2016,
8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Music at the Center: Ensemble 4.1
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Monday, October 3, 2016,
8:00 am - 11:30 am
High Holiday Services: Rosh Hashanah (Day 1)
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Monday, October 3, 2016,
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Rabbi Matt Carl's Monday Mishna Class
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Tuesday, October 4, 2016,
8:00 am - 11:30 am
High Holiday Services: Rosh Hashanah (Day 2)
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Wednesday, October 5, 2016,
10:15 am - 11:30 am
Wednesday Morning Women's Yoga
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Thursday, October 6, 2016,
10:15 am - 11:15 am
Parashat haShavu'a: The Weekly Torah Portion with Cantor Sam Levine
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Thursday, October 6, 2016,
10:15 am - 11:30 am
Thursday Morning Co-Ed Yoga
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Friday, October 7, 2016,
6:30 pm
Shabbat-a-BimBom 2016-2017
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Saturday, October 8, 2016,
11:15 am - 12:15 pm
Shabbat Katan Oct 8
Dr. Fersko Room, 3rd floor, East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Saturday, October 8, 2016,
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Teen Night October 8
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Monday, October 10, 2016,
10:00 am - 11:00 am
Rabbi Matt Carl's Monday Mishna Class
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Tuesday, October 11, 2016,
10:15 am - 12:30 pm
Story Time with Harriet Rhine
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Tuesday, October 11, 2016,
6:15 pm - 9:00 pm
High Holiday Services: Yom Kippur (Day 1)
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
1 2 3