Events

Events

When Event
Tuesday, August 9, 2022,
6:45 pm - 7:00 pm
Evening Services
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Wednesday, August 10, 2022,
6:45 pm - 7:00 pm
Evening Services
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Thursday, August 11, 2022,
6:45 pm - 7:00 pm
Evening Services
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Friday, August 12, 2022,
6:15 pm - 7:15 pm
Friday Night Kabbalat Shabbat Service
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Saturday, August 13, 2022,
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Shabbat Morning Service
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Saturday, August 13, 2022,
7:55 pm - 8:55 pm
Saturday Evening Service
Sunday, August 14, 2022,
6:45 pm - 7:00 pm
Evening Services
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Monday, August 15, 2022,
6:45 pm - 7:00 pm
Evening Services
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Tuesday, August 16, 2022,
6:45 pm - 7:00 pm
Evening Services
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Wednesday, August 17, 2022,
6:45 pm - 7:00 pm
Evening Services
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Thursday, August 18, 2022,
6:45 pm - 7:00 pm
Evening Services
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Friday, August 19, 2022,
6:15 pm - 7:15 pm
Friday Night Kabbalat Shabbat Service
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Saturday, August 20, 2022,
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Shabbat Morning Service
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Saturday, August 20, 2022,
7:45 pm - 8:45 pm
Saturday Evening Service
Sunday, August 21, 2022,
6:45 pm - 7:00 pm
Evening Services
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Monday, August 22, 2022,
6:45 pm - 7:00 pm
Evening Services
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Tuesday, August 23, 2022,
6:45 pm - 7:00 pm
Evening Services
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Wednesday, August 24, 2022,
6:45 pm - 7:00 pm
Evening Services
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Thursday, August 25, 2022,
6:45 pm - 7:00 pm
Evening Services
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Friday, August 26, 2022,
6:15 pm - 7:15 pm
Friday Night Kabbalat Shabbat Service
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8