Events

Events

When Event
Thursday, December 8, 2022,
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Parashat Hashavu’a The Weekly Torah Portion with Rabbi Cantor Sam Levine
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Thursday, December 8, 2022,
6:45 pm - 7:00 pm
Evening Services
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Friday, December 9, 2022,
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Friday Night Kabbalat Shabbat Service
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Saturday, December 10, 2022,
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Shabbat Morning Service
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Sunday, December 11, 2022,
6:45 pm - 7:00 pm
Evening Services
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Monday, December 12, 2022,
6:45 pm - 7:00 pm
Evening Services
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Tuesday, December 13, 2022,
6:45 pm - 7:00 pm
Evening Services
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Wednesday, December 14, 2022,
6:45 pm - 7:00 pm
Evening Services
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Thursday, December 15, 2022,
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Parashat Hashavu’a The Weekly Torah Portion with Rabbi Cantor Sam Levine
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Thursday, December 15, 2022,
6:45 pm - 7:00 pm
Evening Services
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Friday, December 16, 2022,
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Friday Night Kabbalat Shabbat Service
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Saturday, December 17, 2022,
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Shabbat Morning Service
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Sunday, December 18, 2022,
6:45 pm - 7:00 pm
Evening Services
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Monday, December 19, 2022,
6:45 pm - 7:00 pm
Evening Services
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Tuesday, December 20, 2022,
6:45 pm - 7:00 pm
Evening Services
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Wednesday, December 21, 2022,
6:45 pm - 7:00 pm
Evening Services
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Thursday, December 22, 2022,
10:30 am - 11:30 am
Parashat Hashavu’a The Weekly Torah Portion with Rabbi Cantor Sam Levine
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Thursday, December 22, 2022,
6:45 pm - 7:00 pm
Evening Services
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Friday, December 23, 2022,
4:30 pm - 5:30 pm
Friday Night Kabbalat Shabbat Service
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Saturday, December 24, 2022,
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Shabbat Morning Service
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
1 2