Events

Events

When Event
Thursday, January 20, 2022,
10:15 am - 11:15 am
NightShul: Haftarah Chanting Class
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Thursday, January 20, 2022,
6:45 pm - 7:00 pm
Evening Services
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Friday, January 21, 2022,
4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Friday Night Kabbalat Shabbat Service
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Saturday, January 22, 2022,
9:00 am - 11:00 am
Shabbat Morning Service
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Sunday, January 23, 2022,
6:45 pm - 7:00 pm
Evening Services
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Monday, January 24, 2022,
6:45 pm - 7:00 pm
Evening Services
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Tuesday, January 25, 2022,
6:45 pm - 7:00 pm
Evening Services
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Wednesday, January 26, 2022,
6:45 pm - 7:00 pm
Evening Services
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Thursday, January 27, 2022,
10:15 am - 11:15 am
NightShul: Haftarah Chanting Class
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Thursday, January 27, 2022,
6:45 pm - 7:00 pm
Evening Services
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Friday, January 28, 2022,
4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Friday Night Kabbalat Shabbat Service
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Saturday, January 29, 2022,
9:00 am - 11:00 am
Shabbat Morning Service
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Sunday, January 30, 2022,
6:45 pm - 7:00 pm
Evening Services
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Monday, January 31, 2022,
6:45 pm - 7:00 pm
Evening Services
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Tuesday, February 1, 2022,
6:45 pm - 7:00 pm
Evening Services
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Wednesday, February 2, 2022,
6:45 pm - 7:00 pm
Evening Services
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Thursday, February 3, 2022,
10:15 am - 11:15 am
NightShul: Haftarah Chanting Class
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Thursday, February 3, 2022,
6:45 pm - 7:00 pm
Evening Services
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Friday, February 4, 2022,
4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Friday Night Kabbalat Shabbat Service
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Saturday, February 5, 2022,
9:00 am - 11:00 am
Shabbat Morning Service
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10