Events

Events

When Event
Sunday, October 17, 2021,
6:45 pm - 7:00 pm
Evening Services
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Monday, October 18, 2021,
6:45 pm - 7:00 pm
Evening Services
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Tuesday, October 19, 2021,
6:45 pm - 7:00 pm
Evening Services
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Wednesday, October 20, 2021,
6:45 pm - 7:00 pm
Evening Services
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Thursday, October 21, 2021,
6:45 pm - 7:00 pm
Evening Services
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Friday, October 22, 2021,
4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Friday Night Kabbalat Shabbat Service
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Saturday, October 23, 2021,
9:00 am - 11:00 am
Shabbat Morning Service
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Sunday, October 24, 2021,
6:45 pm - 7:00 pm
Evening Services
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Monday, October 25, 2021,
6:45 pm - 7:00 pm
Evening Services
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Tuesday, October 26, 2021,
6:45 pm - 7:00 pm
Evening Services
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Wednesday, October 27, 2021,
6:45 pm - 7:00 pm
Evening Services
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Thursday, October 28, 2021,
6:45 pm - 7:00 pm
Evening Services
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Friday, October 29, 2021,
4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Friday Night Kabbalat Shabbat Service
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Saturday, October 30, 2021,
9:00 am - 11:00 am
Shabbat Morning Service
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Sunday, October 31, 2021,
6:45 pm - 7:00 pm
Evening Services
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Monday, November 1, 2021,
6:45 pm - 7:00 pm
Evening Services
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Tuesday, November 2, 2021,
6:45 pm - 7:00 pm
Evening Services
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Wednesday, November 3, 2021,
6:45 pm - 7:00 pm
Evening Services
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Thursday, November 4, 2021,
6:45 pm - 7:00 pm
Evening Services
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
Friday, November 5, 2021,
4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Friday Night Kabbalat Shabbat Service
East Midwood Jewish Center, Brooklyn
1 2 3 4